Head Office | Retail Divisions | LPG Divisions | Lube Sales Divisions | Industrial Consumer Divisions
 
HEAD OFFICE
GASEOUS FUELS
INDUSTRIAL CONSUMER
RETAIL DIVISIONS
 
  Head Office
   
  Address: PSO House,
Khayaban-e-Iqbal, Clifton,
P.O.Box 3983,
Karachi 75600, Pakistan
UAN: 021-111 111 PSO (776)
   
  List of Executives
   
 
Name: Mr.Kalim Ahmed Siddiqi
Designation: Managing Director
Ext: 201
E-Mail: md@psopk.com
Name: Mr. Yacoob Suttar
Designation: ED - Finance & IT
Ext: 208
E-Mail: ed.f&it@psopk.com
   
Name: Mr. Vaqar A. Khan
Designation: GM – Training & Organizational
Development
Ext: 217
E-Mail: vaqar.a.khan@psopk.com
Name: Mr. Amjad Parvez Janjua
Designation: GM – Corporate Planning
Ext: 234
E-Mail: amjad.p.Janjua@psopk.com
   
Name: Mr. S. Aijazuddin Ahmed
Designation: GM – Retail Fuel Facilities
Ext: 236
E-Mail: gm.retail@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Shahzad Manzoor
Designation: GM – Aviation Marine & Exports
Ext: 221
E-Mail: shahzad.manzoor@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Babar H. Chaudhary
Designation: GM – Human Resource
Ext: 2801

Name: Syed Zahidul Hasan
Designation: GM - Operations
Ext: 220
E-Mail: zahidul.hasan@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. M. Shahid Khan
Designation: GM – Lubes & Chemicals
Ext: 238
E-Mail: shahid.m.khan@psopk.com

Name: Mr. S. Tariq Hassan Razvi
Designation: GM - Supply
Ext: 206
E-Mail: tariq.rizvi@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Aziz Hemani
Designation: GM - Finance
Ext: 210
E-Mail: aziz.hemani@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Tariq Akber Hemani
Designation: GM – Construction & Retail Fuel Facilities
Ext: 213
E-Mail: tariq.a.khan@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Zafar Ahmed Khan
Designation: AGM - Logistics
Ext: 212
E-Mail: zafar.a.khan@psopk.com

Name: Mr. S Jehangir Ali Shah
Designation: AGM – Industrial Consumer & Agency
Ext: 229
E-Mail: jehangir.a.shah@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Irfan Uddin Qidwai
Designation: AGM - IT
Ext: 233
E-Mail: irfanu.qidwai@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Abu Khursheed M. Arif
Designation: DGM - Administration
Ext: 209
E-Mail: khursheed.m.arif@psopk.com
   
Name: Mr. Qazi Azizuddin
Designation: DGM - Construction
Ext: 244
E-Mail: qazi.azizuddin@psopk.com
Name: Dr. S.M. Nazir Abbas Zaidi
Designation: DGM – Training & Organizational Development
Ext: 266
E-Mail: nazir.a.zaidi@psopk.com
   
Name: Mr. Hammad Zafar
Designation: DGM - New Projects
Ext: 246
E-Mail: hammad.zafar@psopk.com
Name: Mr. Amjad Mehmood Khan
Designation: DGM – Industrial Relations
Ext: 247
E-Mail: amjad.m.khan@psopk.com
   
Name: Mr. Rustom H. Mavalvala
Designation: DGM – Non Fuel Retail / Business / Retail Automation
Ext: 226
E-Mail: rustom.h.mavalvala@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Hasan Ali Hamdani
Designation: DGM - Operations
Ext: 232
E-Mail: hasan.a.hamdani@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Ather Ali
Designation: DGM – Internal Audit
Ext: 216
E-Mail: ather.ali@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Fahim Hashmi
Designation: DGM – Lubes Sales Manufacturing & Distribution
Dir: 021-5075225
E-Mail: fahim.hashmi@psopk.com

   

Name: Ms. Shaista S. Sumar
Designation: DGM – Credit Control Business/Cards Finance/Accounts Payable
Ext: 231
E-Mail: shaista.s.sumar@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Tariq Hameed
Designation: DGM - Cards
Ext: 259
E-Mail: tariq.hameed@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Salim Akhtar Khan
Designation: DGM – Lubes Technology
Ext: 225
E-Mail: salim.akhter@psopk.com

Name: Maj. (R) Masood Ahmad
Designation: DGM-Security Services
Ext: 267
E-Mail: masood.ahmad@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Munawar Akram Minhas
Designation: DGM – Retail Fuels – South
Ext : 260
E-Mail: munawar.a.minhas@psopk.com

Name: Mr. M. Iftikhar Ahmed
Designation: DGM – Financial Reporting
Ext: 276
E-Mail: iftikhar.ahmed@psopk.com

   

Name: Dr. Altaf Hussain Soomro
Designation: DGM – Health Safety & Environment
Ext: 265
E-Mail: altaf.h.soomro@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Abdus Sami
Designation: DGM – Aviation &Marine
Ext: 222
E-Mail: abdus.sami@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Masroor Qasim
Designation: DGM - Procurement
Ext: 250
E-Mail: masroor.qasim@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Zeeshan Hyder
Designation: DGM - Treasury / MIS
Ext: 228
E-Mail: zeeshan.hyder@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Tariq Hussain
Designation: DGM – General Accounts & Freight Pool
Ext: 274
E-Mail: tariq.hussain@psopk.com

Name: Syed Tariq Shehzad
Designation: ADGM – Engineering & Planning
Ext: 237
E-Mail: tariq.shehzad@psopk.com

   

Name: Sardar Salman Qaisrani
Designation: ADGM - Operations
Ext: 246
E-Mail: salman.qaisrani@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Naimatullah Behan
Designation: DGM – Public Relations
Ext: 230
E-Mail: naimatullah.behan@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Rifat Ali Khan
Designation: ADGM - Exports
Ext: 251
E-Mail: rifat.a.khan@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Sohail Ashraf
Designation: ADGM - SAP
Ext: 257
E-Mail: sohail.ashraf@psopk.com

   

Name: Dr. Mohammad Saleem
Designation: DGM - QA
Ext: 269
E-Mail: mohammad.saleem@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Khalid Mehmood
Designation: ADGM – Lubes Sales & Marketing
Ext: 270
E-Mail: khalid.mehmood@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Sirajuddin Athar
Designation: ADGM – Retail Fuels (North)
Ext: 249
E-Mail: siraj.athar@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Moin Baalkhi
Designation: ADGM –IT
Ext: 2223
E-Mail: moin.balkhi@psopk.com

   

Name: Ms. Farah Khan
Designation: ADGM –Brand Management
Ext: 235
E-Mail: farah.khan@psopk.com

Name: Mr. Faiz Mahmood K. Durrani
Designation: Manager-Legal Affairs
Ext: 2857
E-Mail: faiz.durrani@psopk.com

   

Name: Mr. Aamir Abbasi
Designation: Manager – Corporate Communications
Ext: 223
E-Mail: aamir.abbasi@psopk.com

 
   
 
 
  Disclaimer | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Last Updated on: 30th May 2014 © All Rights Reserved by Pakistan State Oil. Powered by DIGITZ